Apologies for Delay

I will certainly be producing more material for this blog, perhaps even an analysis of a saccharine Idolm@ster episode, or maybe just maybe, a Wings of Honneamise post. But right now I am massively falling behind on University Physics, so I need to catch up with that.

One thought on “Apologies for Delay

  1. I’m looking forward to seeing you start blogging in earnest, but don’t worry about the delay too much. You may even want to have a buffer of a few posts before you start posting regularly, depending on how often you want new posts up. I’ve found that to be very helpful in maintaining a regular schedule on my own blog.

Leave a Reply

